Skip Navigation
HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US  |  TRANSLATE  |  EMPLOYEE LOGIN
Holiday Closings

City Hall offices will be closed on the following days for the Holiday Season.  Police and Fire Emergency Services will remain in operation during all holidays.

2021 Holidays
 Holidays  City Observed Dates
 New Years Day  Friday, January 1, 2021
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2021
 President’s Day  Monday, February 15, 2021
 Good Friday  Friday, April 2, 2021
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 31, 2021
 Independence Day  Monday, July 5, 2021
 Labor Day  Monday, September 6, 2021
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 25, 2021
 Friday after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 26, 2021
 Christmas

Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021

   



Sanger, Texas City Hall
502 Elm St.
PO BOX 1729
Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: 940-458-7930

City of Sanger - Facebook City of Sanger - Twitter City of Sanger - Code Red

Copyright © City of Sanger, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM